SLS in the News

Five SLS Lawyers Named to the Missouri & Kansas 2017 Super Lawyers List

Richard Lombardo, Gregory Forney, James Myers, Dawn Parsons and Leland Shurin have all been selected to the 2017 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers list. This is an exclusive list, recognizing no more than five percent of attorneys in the state.

Mr. Lombardo and Mr. Forney have been included on a Super Lawyers list for more than 10 years. Mr. Myers and Mr. Shurin have been named as Super Lawyers for over eight years. For Ms. Parsons, this is her first time being named Super Lawyer.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a multiphase process that includes peer nominations, independent research by Super Lawyers and evaluation from a highly credentialed panel of attorneys.